Country Club teams named

  • 20 October 2018
  • Peter Watson

Waahi Taakaro will field two teams for this year's Country Clubs tournament at Tasman on October 27 and 28.

We will be defending our title after winning at Greenacres last year.

The teams are:

(A) Andy Isle, Steve Russell, Bryce Vincent and Jason Lee/Aaron Kotua.

(B) Rob Willems, Keri Kotua, Jonathan Tuheke, Dean Goodman

They will play 36 holes of matchplay in pairs over each of the two days.

Good luck guys.


Share this post

Leave a comment


Email address

This is never shown to the public.